Reputation Today 40 Young Turks – Class of 2022

In our endeavour to recognise the emerging leaders in Public Relations and Corporate Communications, Reputation Today is delighted to present the Class of 2022 of 40 Young Turks – in partnership with Impact Research and Measurement. These young men and women have made a mark in communications early on. Here is the list of 40 dynamic women and men who have made an impact to the business of Public Relations and Corporate Communications.

We thank the Jury Members – Garima Misra Punia, Krishna Vilasini, Mohit Hira & Suniet Bezbaroowa for their time to review the entries.

All names are listed in alphabetical order (left to right).

Name Designation Organisation
Abhishek Gulyani CEO H&K Strategies India
Abhishek Ramkrishna General Manager – Corporate Communications Holcim
Adhitya Veeraraghavan India Health Sector Head Edelman India
Amit Arora Head Corporate Communications REA India
Aparupa Sur Communications Operations Manager IKEA India
Asawari Sathaye Director – Communications and Patient Advocacy Organisation of Pharmaceutical Producers of India (OPPI)
Ashmita Pillay General Manager Tata Motors
Daylon Dcruz Senior Director Pitchfork Partners
Deepansh Agarwal PR Director Aim High Consulting
Denis Campbell Associate Vice President – Strategy and Business Development PR Professionals
Dhawal Parvatikar CFO, India FleishmanHillard India
Dirk Lewis Director – Corporate Communications Tata Digital
Eshant Arora Senior Vice President Value 360 Communications
Hemant Gaule Dean School of Communications and Reputation
Malvika Sinha Dogra Senior Vice President- Technology Practice Head Ruder Finn Asia
Manali Pilankar Vice President – Corporate Communications JM Financial
Murali Sashidharan Director – Communications & Govt Relations Ather Energy
Nadhiya Mali Head – Brand, PR & Corporate Communications SRL Diagnostics
Navadha Pandey Head – Corporate Communication United Breweries
Neha Bahri Director Bconnect Communications
Nikhil Gulati Manager – India Issues Communication Amazon India
Nikhil Pavithran President Kaizzen Communications & PR
Nirjhara Rastogi Director – Corporate Communications, South Asia Tetra Pak India
Prasad Karat Vice President The PRactice
Prem Paul Ninan Director – Corporate Communications Fidelity Investments
Priti Setia Group Head – Frontier Technology Practice Adfactors PR
Priya Zutshi Lead- Corporate Communications GreenCell Mobility
Radhika Sharda Senior Director India – Brands, Sports & Entertainment Genesis BCW
Rahul Dayama Lead – Content & Corporate Communications ZestMoney
Rishi Basu Director – Corporate Communications Infosys
Rohan Kadam Principal Consultant Archetype
Ronit Baugh General Manager & Head of PR and Corporate Communications Jet Airways
Sanya Bajaj CEO & Founder Column Inches
Sarika Chavan Vice President Weber Shandwick
Shefali Mehta Vice President MSL
Shibani Kumar Head of Digital ON PURPOSE Consulting
Shilpi Shukla Group Head – Digital Communication & Social Media Vedanta Resources
Shreya Sharma Director – Head of Communications ShareChat
Silky Chopra Mehrotra Group Business Director Avian WE
Tejal Daftary Founder Alphabet Media
ReputationToday on EmailReputationToday on FacebookReputationToday on Twitter
Reputation Today is India’s only print magazine for Public Relations and Corporate Communications professionals. It is the official magazine of PRAXIS - India’s largest offsite summit for Public Relations and Corporate Communications.

1 Comment on "Reputation Today 40 Young Turks – Class of 2022"

  1. Wow Tejal great achievement we all are proud of you many congratulations to you and your team

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.