The Communicators Guild – India is made up of several senior communicators from leading organisations. They will offer younger professionals inspiration and direction from time to time.

Reputation Today plays the role of a secretariat for this group of leaders, who will meet atleast once a year virtually and in special situations, if need be on a Zoom call periodically.

For more details write to team at reputationtoday dot in with CGI in the subject line.

They include (by order of responding to the call)

  1. Roma Balwani, Vedanta
  2. Arijit De, Bennet Coleman & Co
  3. Subhayu Mishra, Standard Chartered Bank
  4. Ophira Bhatia, Mondelez
  5. Sujit Patil, Godrej
  6. Amandeep Singh, Indraprastha Gas
  7. Nandini Chatterjee, PWC
  8. Debasis Ray, Tata Trusts
  9. Satinder Bindra, Uber
  10. Ruchica Tomar, Make My Trip
  11. Nazeeb Arif, ITC
  12. Jatin Aggarwal, Renault
  13. Vandana Shenoy, Oracle
  14. Mahesh Jayaram, Dell
  15. Varghese Thomas, TVS Motor
  16. Varsha Chainani, Mahindra
  17. Naresh Kumar, Power Grid
  18. Bharatendu Kabi, Hero Moto Corp
  19. Sonia Huria, Viacom 18
  20. Gaurav Bhaskar, Google
  21. Minari Shah, Amazon India
  22. Purnima Sahni Mohanty, Microsoft India