Reputation Today 40 Young Turks – Class of 2023

In our endeavour to recognise the emerging leaders in Public Relations and Corporate Communications, Reputation Today is delighted to present the Class of 2023 of 40 Young Turks – in partnership with Impact Research and Measurement. These young men and women have made a mark in communications early on. Here is the list of 40 dynamic women and men who have made an impact to the business of Public Relations and Corporate Communications.

All names are listed in alphabetical order (left to right).

Name Designation Organisation
Abhishek Jotwani Lead – Consumer PR IKEA India
Abhishek Chaudhary Senior Vice President Edelman India
Abhishek Sen Account Director – Content & Research The PRactice
Ankush Chawla Vice President Avian WE
Apurv Gupta Senior Vice President – Strategic Communications Group Adfactors PR
AR Hemant Head – PR & Communications Bank Bazaar
Ayan Dutta Senior Director BCW India
Cindrella Prakash Head – Travel & Hospitality PR Pundit Havas Red
Deepak Kapoor Lead – Corporate Brand & Communications Godrej Industries
Devleena De Partner – South SPAG FINN Partners
Divya Jain Senior AVP Value 360
Kaveri Roy Vice President – Strategic Planning & Digital (APAC) FleishmanHillard
Komal Jain Vice President MSL India
Lipi Goyal Digital Marketing Director Simulations
Madhulika Singh Communications Consultant Ford India
Mansi Chugh Vice President – Marketing & Communication Lightspeed India
Melvin George Communication Specialist Collins Aerospace
Mohit Taneja Group Head – Brand, Digital and ESG Communication Vedanta
Naraayan Kannan Director of Communications Nissan
Nikhil Mehta Head – Corporate Communications Zenex Animal Health
Pallavi Roy Head – Corporate Communications Runaya
Poonam Tibrewal Senior Vice President- Corporate Practice RuderFinn
Pourushasp Mehta Communications Manager Red Bull
Rati Chaudhary Global Corporate Communications Specialist Capgemini
Reshma Nandy Lead- Corporate Communication Metro Cash and Carry
Rozelle Laha Head- Corporate Communication HT Media Group
Sanket Rege Senior Vice President SGA
Shashank Bharadwaj Marketing Communications Specialist WebX Integrated
Sneha Sahani National Head – Social Impact PR On Purpose
Sonali Chakravorty Lead – National Technology Kaizzen
Sonia Mansata Managing Consultant Archetype
Supreeth Sudhakaran Deputy General Manager – Group Communication & Brand Aditya Birla Group
Tanaya Mishra Global Head – PR & Communication Ness Digital Engineering
Tehseen Zaidi Lead- Corporate Communication Syngenta
Tina Pawar Executive Vice President Concept PR
Varun Sinha Head – Product Communications Samsung
Vishal Vincent Head – Corporate & Advisory Weber Shandwick
Vyshak Das Head – Culture & Internal Branding One Source
Yadunandan KV Director – Corporate Communications Indegene
Zalak Modi Lead – Internal Communication Tata Motors
ReputationToday on EmailReputationToday on FacebookReputationToday on Twitter
Reputation Today is India’s only print magazine for Public Relations and Corporate Communications professionals. It is the official magazine of PRAXIS - India’s largest offsite summit for Public Relations and Corporate Communications.

1 Comment on "Reputation Today 40 Young Turks – Class of 2023"

  1. Farooque Shaikh | January 24, 2024 at 4:26 PM | Reply

    Congratulations to all the winners. Wishing you many more in the near future

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.